MARIA TSALLA OF POLLUX BAND, GREECE: A PERSONAL MIRACLE OF SAINT JOHN MAXIMOVITCH OF SHANGHAI & SAN FRANCISCO (WHOSE PARENTS LIVED IN VENESUELA)

COMING HOME - ORTHODOXY ╰⊰¸¸.•¨* ST JOHN MAXIMOVITCH & ST KEVIN OF IRELAND

keefers_animatedlandscapes118

St.-John-of-San-Francisco

http://stjohnmaximovits.wordpress.com

http://ex2x2lettersfromgreece.wordpress.com

https://www.facebook.com/groups/211026374035/permalink/10151823170044036/

St John Maximovitch

6793

Saint John Maximovitch of Shanghai & San Francisco, +1966

photo

Maria Tsalla

of Pollux Band, Greece

3215cy2

A Personal miracle of St. John Maximovitch

of Shanghai and San Francisco (+1966)

 By Maria Tsalla

In 2007, when I was fifteen years old and had lost my father, my prayers each night hid a certain complaint, because God had taken my father so early, and even though I asked to see him at least in a dream, this desire of mine was not fulfilled.

God’s answer to my complaint was not long in coming; it came by way of a dream. In my dream, I was in a strange Church and was waitting in a line with other pilgrims. In front of me were children of various nationalities. As I waited at the end of this line, some people from the upper gallery motioned for me to…

Ver la entrada original 678 palabras más

Responder

